End of Programs

from by Combat Disco Music



skies have come alive
seasons changing
dig out of the ground
what drives you out
lifts you up
hands reaching for soles
black wing shelter
carry me away
lift me up

teach me
to navigate
to fall into the pattern
a distant sun will mark my disappearance
to split the light and cut through the horizon
it bends
it breaks
pierced by your beak

it bends
it breaks
it falls
and lets us through

I'll follow in their footsteps tonight
a trail no one has known
I'll follow in their footsteps tonight
the light will guide me home

so let me through


from Compact Disc of Music, released August 7, 2013



all rights reserved


Combat Disco Music Visby, Sweden

Progressive Metal quintet from Gotland, Sweden.

October 2012 - January 2014.

contact / help

Contact Combat Disco Music

Streaming and
Download help